Frankie J - Daddy's Little girl!

He drops his suitcase by the door,
She knows her daddy won't be back anymore,
She drags her feet across the floor,
Trying to hold back time,
To keep him holding on,
And she says,

Daddy, daddy, don't leave,
I'll do anything to keep you,
Right here with me,
Can't you see how much I need you.
Daddy, daddy, don't leave,
Mummy's saying things she don't mean,
She don't know what she's talking about.
Somebody hear me out.

Father,
Listen,
Tell him that he's got a home and he don't have to go,
Father,
Save him,
I would do anything in return,
I'll clean my room, try hard in school, I'll be good,
I promise you.
Father, father, I pray to you.

Now she hasn't slept in weeks,
She don't wanna close her eyes,
'Cause she's scared that he'll leave.
They've tried just about everything,
But it's getting harder now,
For him to breathe.
Then she said,

Daddy, daddy, don't leave,
I'll do anything to keep you,
Right here with me,
Can't you see how much I need you.
Daddy, daddy, don't leave,
The doctor's are saying things they don't mean,
They don't know what they're talking about.
Somebody hear me out.

Father (father),
Listen (listen),
Tell him that he's got a home and he don't have to go,
Father (father),
Save him,
I would do anything in return,
I'll clean my room, try hard in school, I'll be good,
I promise you.
Father, father, I pray to you.

Please don't let him go (don't let him go),
I'm begging you so (begging you so),
Let him open his eyes,
Need a little more time,
To tell him that I love him more,
Than anything in the world,
It's daddy's little girl.

Father (father),
Listen (listen),
Tell him that he's got a home and he don't have to go,
Father (father),
Save him,
I would do anything in return,
I'll clean my room, try hard in school, I'll be good,
I promise you.
Father, father, she was daddy's little girl.

Jag har verkligen lyssnat på denna låten konstant hela dagen!! såå söt!
I Miss My Daddy!!! I´m his Little Girl! Daddy´s Girl!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0